Sermons Preached & Radio Broadcasts

PM Service

PM Service

Nov 2017 - Feb 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Series: PM Service
Duration: 34 mins 3 secs
Sunday PM sermon
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Series: PM Service
Duration: 26 mins 11 secs
PM sermon
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Series: PM Service
Duration: 26 mins 32 secs
Ephesians 5:1-2
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Series: PM Service
Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
Sunday PM sermon
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Series: PM Service
Duration: 39 mins 30 secs
Sunday PM sermon
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Series: PM Service
Duration: 11 mins 32 secs
Communion Sermon
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Series: PM Service
Duration: 33 mins 26 secs
Sunday PM sermon
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Haggai 1:1-7
Series: PM Service
Duration: 31 mins 39 secs
Sunday evening sermon
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Passage: James 4:1-10
Series: PM Service
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
Sunday PM
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: John 6:14-21
Series: PM Service
Duration: 33 mins 49 secs
Sunday evening sermon