Sermons Preached & Radio Broadcasts

PM Service

PM Service

Aug 2017 - Jun 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Passage: Exodus 34:1-9
Series: PM Service
Duration: 36 mins 40 secs
Sunday PM sermon
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Passage: Luke 2:52
Series: PM Service
Duration: 32 mins 37 secs
Sunday PM sermon
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 64:8
Series: PM Service
Duration: 27 mins 4 secs
Sunday PM sermon
Sun, May 26, 2019
Passage: Joshua 1:6-9
Series: PM Service
Duration: 22 mins 13 secs
PM sermon - Memorial Day
Sun, May 19, 2019
Series: PM Service
Duration: 20 mins 17 secs
Sunday PM sermon
Sun, May 12, 2019
Series: PM Service
Duration: 21 mins 38 secs
Mother's Day PM sermon
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Luke 4:13-30
Series: PM Service
Duration: 32 mins 15 secs
Sunday PM sermon
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: John 12:12-15
Series: PM Service
Duration: 24 mins 10 secs
Sunday PM sermon
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Passage: Mark 9:14-32
Series: PM Service
Duration: 32 mins 52 secs
Sunday PM sermon
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Passage: Jude 1:24-25
Series: PM Service
Duration: 14 mins 24 secs
Jude 24-25