Sermons

PM Service

PM Service

Nov 2017 - Nov 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Haggai 1:1-7
Series: PM Service
Duration: 31 mins 39 secs
Sunday evening sermon
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Passage: James 4:1-10
Series: PM Service
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
Sunday PM
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: John 6:14-21
Series: PM Service
Duration: 33 mins 49 secs
Sunday evening sermon
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: Acts 1:13
Series: PM Service
Duration: 36 mins 14 secs
Sunday PM
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Series: PM Service
Duration: 28 mins 55 secs
Youth Emphasis Service - Revive Weekend
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Series: PM Service
Duration: 37 mins 41 secs
Sunday PM
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Series: PM Service
Duration: 20 mins 14 secs
IHC Service
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Acts 8:1-5
Series: PM Service
Duration: 35 mins 42 secs
Sunday evening sermon
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Series: PM Service
Duration: 26 mins 34 secs
PM Service Sermon
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Nahum 1:7
Series: PM Service
Duration: 26 mins 48 secs
Youth Emphasis Service Sermon