Sermons

Joel Sickler

Joel Sickler

Role: Youth & Family Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Haggai 1:1-7
Series: PM Service
Duration: 31 mins 39 secs
Sunday evening sermon
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Passage: Proverbs 9:10
Duration: 30 mins 4 secs
Radio Broadcast
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Passage: Psalm 85:6
Series: AM Service
Duration: 27 mins 16 secs
Sunday AM
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Acts 8:1-5
Series: PM Service
Duration: 35 mins 42 secs
Sunday evening sermon
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Nahum 1:7
Series: PM Service
Duration: 26 mins 48 secs
Youth Emphasis Service Sermon
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: John 21
Duration: 30 mins 35 secs
Radio Broadcast
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Romans 6
Duration: 30 mins 4 secs
Radio Broadcast
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: John 7
Duration: 30 mins 15 secs
Radio Broadcast
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 7 secs
Radio Broadcast
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:5
Series: PM Service
Duration: 34 mins 39 secs
Mother's Day evening sermon